2024 spring speaker schedule

TIME: 8:00AM PST | 11:00 AM EST

April 2024

Monday, April 1

Tuesday, April 2 

Wednesday, April 3

Thursday, April 4

FRI - SUN

Monday, April 8

Tuesday, April 9 

Wednesday, April 10

Thursday, April 11

FRI - SUN

Monday, April 15

Tuesday, April 16 

Wednesday, April 17

Thursday, April 18

FRI - SUN

Monday, April 22

Tuesday, April 23

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

FRI - SUN

Monday, April 29

Tuesday, April 30

Wednesday, May 1

Thursday, May 2

FRI - SUN

Monday, May 6

Tuesday, May 7

Wednesday, May 8

Thursday, May 9

FRI - SUN

Monday, May 13

Tuesday, May 14

Wednesday, May 15

Thursday, May 16

FRI - SUN

Monday, May 20

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22

Thursday, May 23

FRI - SUN

May 27 - June 2

Full Week of Energy Healing Replay Sessions

Monday, June 3

Tuesday, June 4

Wednesday, June 5

Thursday, June 6

FRI - SUN

Monday, June 10

Tuesday, June 11

Wednesday, June 12

Thursday, June 13

FRI - SUN

Monday, June 17

Tuesday, June 18

Wednesday, June 19

Thursday, June 20

FRI - SUN

Monday, June 24

Tuesday, June 25

Wednesday, June 26

Thursday, June 27

FRI - SUN

July 1 - July 7

Full Week of Energy Healing Replay Sessions

Monday, July 15

Tuesday, July 16

Wednesday, July 17

Thursday, July 18

FRI - SUN